An admissions committee will review applications and select candidates. Decisions are based on the quality of the project plan and the proposal's suitability. Final acceptance is at the discretion of the committee.
2019 Jury Members: Fouad Elkoury, Anthony Downey, Ziad Antar, Sandra Dagher and Bernard Khoury
Deadline: December 15, 2017

Name *

If you would like to send through additional materials email them to: